Do you want to delete your FlipCar account?
Too bad you don’t want to use FlipCar anymore! Is there anything we can improve? Please send us an e-mail with your wishes or criticism to [email protected] – only with your feedback we can constantly improve the FlipCar app!
Of course, we offer you the right to delete your account permanently and completely.
You will find “Konto löschen” in the app under “Datenschutzeinstellungen” in the settings section.
Attention: A deleted account cannot be reactivated. If you have a booked trip, your account can only be deleted after you have finished your trip. Deletion will then be possible within the following 30 days.