14. Right of information, deletion and objection
1. You have the right at any time to request information as to whether and to what extent we have collected personal data from you, where such data originates, for what purpose we process it, the scheduled duration for which such data will be stored or, if that is not possible, the criteria for determining such duration, the logic with which such automated data will be processed, and to whom or which categories of recipients we disclose such data.
2. In addition, you have the right to request that inaccurate data be corrected, that incomplete data be completed, that data collected or processed by us without authorization be deleted, anonymized or blocked, that your data be deleted, anonymized or blocked if they are no longer required for the purpose for which they were collected or processed, unless there are legal or contractual provisions to the contrary.
3. In case you want to delete your account and all data including all personal data permanently, you can do so easily in the app. To do this, go to the settings and then you will find the item “Delete your account” under the item Privacy settings. If your account is deleted, all data will be permanently and completely deleted after 30 days. If you change your mind within 30 days, you can simply log back in and your request to delete your data will be automatically revoked.
4. You may exercise any of the above rights against us by sending an e-mail to [email protected] or by using the contact details provided in the imprint.