About

Travel cheap – with FlipCar

 

FlipCar is a newly founded mobility provider that has made it its mission to make spontaneous trips from city to city clever and affordable. FlipCar is a technology startup, Internet company and logistics service provider – without owning a single vehicle.

The FlipCar App optimises logistics for car rental companies, leasing companies and car dealers as well as creating a new way for everyone to travel comfortably, ecologically and affordably within existing structures. Thus FlipCar is the connection between car transfers and the individual travel needs for our users.

 

Founders

 

Sven Gunkel

Sven takes care of the companies which want to transport their cars with FlipCar. Previously, Sven has worked in several areas of logistics and understands how to get things from A to B in a smart way.

 

Okan Gürsel

Okan takes care of the product development of FlipCar and is the direct connection to the user. As the creative director of an app agency, Okan has already managed several successful apps from the concept to the implementation.

 

Partner

 

Innovation partner

team neusta

Cooperation partner

American Express

Mobility partners

Europcar
Buchbinder Rent-a-Car

Seite auswählen

About

Günstig reisen – mit FlipCar

 

FlipCar ist ein neu gegründeter Mobilitätsanbieter, der es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht hat, spontane Reisen von Stadt zu Stadt clever und günstig zu machen. FlipCar ist ein Technologie-Startup, Internetunternehmen und Logistik-Dienstleister – ohne ein einziges Fahrzeug zu besitzen.

Die FlipCar App optimiert die PKW-Logistik für Autovermietungen, Leasinggesellschaften und Autohändler und schafft in vorhandenen Strukturen eine neue Möglichkeit des bequemen, ökologischen und günstigen Reisens für alle. Somit ist FlipCar das Bindeglied zwischen PKW-Überführungen und dem individuellen Reisebedürfnis unserer Nutzer.

 

Founders

 

Sven Gunkel

Sven kümmert sich um die Unternehmen, die ihre Autos mit FlipCar transportieren möchten. Vorher war Sven schon in mehreren Bereichen in der Logistik tätig und weiß, wie man Dinge geschickt von A nach B bringt.

 

Okan Gürsel

Okan kümmert sich um die Produktentwicklung von FlipCar und ist der direkte Draht zum Nutzer. Als Kreativdirektor einer App-Agentur hat Okan bereits mehrere erfolgreiche Apps vom Konzept bis zur Umsetzung betreut.

 

Partner

 

Innovationspartner

team neusta

Kooperationspartner

American Express

Mobilitätspartner

Europcar
Buchbinder Rent-a-Car